District to operate on two-hour delay Thursday, March 16

The district will operate on a two-hour delay schedule Thursday, March 16. All students should report to school at 10 a.m. Breakfast will not be served.

School District Of The City Of York

Meeting Dates

The regularly scheduled meetings of the Board of School Directors of the School District of the City of York for the period December 2016 through December 2017 will be held as follows:

 

COMMITTEE MEETINGS
Beginning at 6:00 P.M.
Monday, January 9, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Monday, July 10, 2017
Monday, August 7, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017

 

REGULAR MONTHLY MEETINGS
Beginning at 6:30 P.M.
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 

All above meetings will be held in the Board Room of the Administration Building, 31 North Pershing Avenue, York, Pennsylvania.

Our Schools