Hannah Penn to dismiss at noon today (5/7/18)

Due to a water main break in the community, we have to dismiss Hannah Penn students at noon today. Students who are bused to school will be bused home.

School District Of The City Of York

Staff Directory

Name Email Title School Subject
Jessica Abrams Schrodelschrojes@ycs.k12.pa.usPSU Talent Search EOC Program Counselor
Rebecca Aikins-Riceaikinreb@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 GradesFerguson K - 8
Lisa Albrightalbrilis@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool CounselorWilliam Penn SHS
Christina Almonypisanchr@ycs.k12.pa.usLife Skills Support TeacherDavis K - 8
Ella Alsentzeralsenell@ycs.k12.pa.usThird GradeHannah Penn K - 8
Jessica Althoffalthojes@ycs.k12.pa.usTechnology CoordinatorCentral Administration
Yahaira Alvaradoalvaryah@ycs.k12.pa.usBilingual Office AideHannah Penn K - 8
Jennifer Amendamendjen@ycs.k12.pa.usSixth GradeDevers K - 8
Bradley Amendamendbra@ycs.k12.pa.usEmotional Support TeacherHannah Penn K - 8
Jill M. Andersanderji2@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Mary “Mimi” Andrewsknighmar@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergartenGoode K - 8
Paul Andriukaitisandripau@ycs.k12.pa.usSpecial Education Social WorkerCentral Administration
Rebecca Arroyoarroyreb@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Angela Ashleyashleang@ycs.k12.pa.usPrincipalEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Sue Ann Aughinbaughaughisue@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Jasiel Ayalaayalajas@ycs.k12.pa.usForeign LanguageGoode K - 8
Cliff Ayersayerscli@ycs.k12.pa.usNetwork Support ICentral Administration
Christopher T. Bachismbachichr@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 9th GradeWilliam Penn SHSSocial Studies
Cherry A. Baptistebaptiche@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth GradeMcKinley K - 8
Elodia Barajasbarajelo@ycs.k12.pa.usTitle I Parent Outreach WorkerCentral Administration
Rebecca Baralbaralreb@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 10th GradeWilliam Penn SHSEnglish
Catherine Bardbardcat@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond GradeMcKinley K - 8
Nicole D. Barleybarlenic@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth GradeMcKinley K - 8
Alana Barnesbarneala@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool CounselorWilliam Penn SHS
Kristine E. Barshingerbarshkri@ycs.k12.pa.usPhysical Education TeacherDavis K - 8

Our Schools