Hearing on Helen Thackston charter scheduled for 10/17 has been canceled

The hearing officer has granted the joint request from counsel for both the Helen Thackston Charter School and the School District of the City of York to cancel a public hearing scheduled for 10 a.m. Tuesday, Oct. 17. The hearing is continued until Friday, Oct. 20 at 10 a.m.

School District Of The City Of York

Staff Directory

Name Email Title School Subject
Jessica Abrams Schrodelschrojes@ycs.k12.pa.usPSU Talent Search EOC Program Counselor
Rebecca Aikins-Riceaikinreb@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 GradesFerguson K - 8
Lisa Albrightalbrilis@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool CounselorWilliam Penn SHS
Christina Almonypisanchr@ycs.k12.pa.usLife Skills Support TeacherDavis K - 8
Ella Alsentzeralsenell@ycs.k12.pa.usThird GradeHannah Penn K - 8
Jessica Althoffalthojes@ycs.k12.pa.usTechnology CoordinatorCentral Administration
Yahaira Alvaradoalvaryah@ycs.k12.pa.usBilingual Office AideHannah Penn K - 8
Jennifer Amendamendjen@ycs.k12.pa.usSixth GradeDevers K - 8
Bradley Amendamendbra@ycs.k12.pa.usEmotional Support TeacherHannah Penn K - 8
Jill M. Andersanderji2@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Mary “Mimi” Andrewsknighmar@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergartenGoode K - 8
Paul Andriukaitisandripau@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Social WorkerCentral Administration
Rebecca Arroyoarroyreb@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Angela Ashleyashleang@ycs.k12.pa.usPrincipalEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Sue Ann Aughinbaughaughisue@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Jasiel Ayalaayalajas@ycs.k12.pa.usForeign LanguageGoode K - 8
Christopher T. Bachismbachichr@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 9th GradeWilliam Penn SHSSocial Studies
Cherry A. Baptistebaptiche@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth GradeMcKinley K - 8
Elodia Barajasbarajelo@ycs.k12.pa.usBilingual Outreach Worker/Parent Liaison CoordinatorCentral Administration
Rebecca Baralbaralreb@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 10th GradeWilliam Penn SHSEnglish
Catherine Bardbardcat@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond GradeMcKinley K - 8
Nicole D. Barleybarlenic@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth GradeMcKinley K - 8
Alana Barnesbarneala@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool CounselorWilliam Penn SHS
Kristine E. Barshingerbarshkri@ycs.k12.pa.usPhysical Education TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Milcala Batistabatismil@ycs.k12.pa.usBilingual Office AideGoode K - 8

Our Schools