Parent Learning Option Intent Form

The School District of the City of York is working very hard to plan a safe return for our students and staff in the fall. As we shared with our school board recently, school will likely look different this year. We understand that every family is in a unique situation, health, and comfort level that we need to be ready to support. As a result, families will have two learning options for returning to school in Fall 2020 under the Green Phase. 1) In-person learning 2) K-12 Bearcat Cyber Academy. Please submit one form for each of your children enrolled at the School District of the City of York. This form will close on August 6, 2020 https://forms.gle/qzqL8Vk54xupmtDP9


El Distrito Escolar de la Ciudad de York está trabajando muy duro para planear un regreso seguro para nuestros estudiantes y empleados en el otoño. Como compartimos con nuestra junta escolar recientemente, la educación probablemente se verá diferente este año. Entendemos que necesitamos estar preparados para apoyar a nuestras familias ya que cada familia se encuentra en una situación, salud y nivel de confort único. Como resultado, las familias tendrán dos opciones de aprendizaje para volver a las clases en el otoño del 2020 en la Fase Verde. 1) Aprendizaje en persona 2) Academia Cibernética Bearcat K-12. Por favor, envíe un formulario por cada uno de sus hijos matriculados en el Distrito Escolar de la Ciudad de York. Este formulario se cerrará el 6 de agosto del 2020 https://forms.gle/qzqL8Vk54xupmtDP9

School District Of The City Of York

Staff Directory

Name Email Title School Subject
Jessica Abrams Schrodelschrojes@ycs.k12.pa.usPSU Talent Search EOC Program Counselor
Lisa Albrightalbrilis@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool CounselorWilliam Penn SHS
Lori Allmanallmalor@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideWilliam Penn SHS
Christina Almonypisanchr@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherDavis K - 8
Ella Alsentzeralsenell@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Jessica Althoffalthojes@ycs.k12.pa.usTechnology CoordinatorCentral Administration
Jennifer Amendamendjen@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Bradley Amendamendbra@ycs.k12.pa.usEmotional Support TeacherHannah Penn K - 8
Jill M. Andersanderji2@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Mary “Mimi” Andrewsknighmar@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherGoode K - 8
Paul Andriukaitisandripau@ycs.k12.pa.usSpecial Education Social WorkerCentral Administration
Rebecca Arroyoarroyreb@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Tina Artmanartmatin@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideGoode K - 8
Angela Ashleyashleang@ycs.k12.pa.usAssistant Principal (STEAM Academy, Ferguson, Devers)Edgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Nicole Assiassinic@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Social WorkerGoode K - 8
Sue Ann Aughinbaughaughisue@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Cliff Ayersayerscli@ycs.k12.pa.usNetwork Support ICentral Administration
Christopher T. Bachismbachichr@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
ShaWanna Baileybailesha@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideDavis K - 8
Jermaine Baileybailejer@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideMcKinley K - 8
Joshua S. Baileybailejos@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Daniel L. Bakerbakerdan@ycs.k12.pa.usSpecial Education TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Matthew Ballistreriballimat@ycs.k12.pa.usEnglish Teacher William Penn SHS
Timothy Banksbankstim@ycs.k12.pa.usHall MonitorWilliam Penn SHS
Elodia Barajasbarajelo@ycs.k12.pa.usTitle I Parent Outreach WorkerCentral Administration

Our Schools