District to operate on 2-hour delay schedule Monday (3/4/19)

The school district will operate on a two-hour delay schedule Monday (3/4/19).
 
Students in Kindergarten through 12th grade should report to school no later than 10 a.m. Breakfast will not be served. (Exceptions: Pre-K students should report to school by 10:15 a.m. STEAM Academy students in 9th grade should report at 9:50 a.m. STEAM students in grades 3-8 should report at 10:15 a.m.)

School District Of The City Of York

Staff Directory

Name Email Title School Subject
Jessica Abrams Schrodelschrojes@ycs.k12.pa.usPSU Talent Search EOC Program Counselor
Lisa Albrightalbrilis@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool CounselorWilliam Penn SHS
Lori Allmanallmalor@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideWilliam Penn SHS
Christina Almonypisanchr@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherDavis K - 8
Ella Alsentzeralsenell@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Jessica Althoffalthojes@ycs.k12.pa.usTechnology CoordinatorCentral Administration
Jennifer Amendamendjen@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Bradley Amendamendbra@ycs.k12.pa.usEmotional Support TeacherHannah Penn K - 8
Jill M. Andersanderji2@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Mary “Mimi” Andrewsknighmar@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherGoode K - 8
Paul Andriukaitisandripau@ycs.k12.pa.usSpecial Education Social WorkerCentral Administration
Rebecca Arroyoarroyreb@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Tina Artmanartmatin@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideGoode K - 8
Angela Ashleyashleang@ycs.k12.pa.usAssistant Principal (STEAM Academy, Ferguson, Devers)Edgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Nicole Assiassinic@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Social WorkerGoode K - 8
Sue Ann Aughinbaughaughisue@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Cliff Ayersayerscli@ycs.k12.pa.usNetwork Support ICentral Administration
Christopher T. Bachismbachichr@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
ShaWanna Baileybailesha@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideDavis K - 8
Jermaine Baileybailejer@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideMcKinley K - 8
Joshua S. Baileybailejos@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Daniel L. Bakerbakerdan@ycs.k12.pa.usSpecial Education TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Matthew Ballistreriballimat@ycs.k12.pa.usEnglish Teacher William Penn SHS
Timothy Banksbankstim@ycs.k12.pa.usHall MonitorWilliam Penn SHS
Elodia Barajasbarajelo@ycs.k12.pa.usTitle I Parent Outreach WorkerCentral Administration

Our Schools