School District Of The City Of York

Staff Directory

Name Email Title School Subject
Christina Almonypisanchr@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherDavis K - 8
ShaWanna Baileybailesha@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideDavis K - 8
Colleen Bornebornecol@ycs.k12.pa.usPre-K TeacherDavis K - 8
Carol A. Bowmanbowmacar@ycs.k12.pa.us7th and 8th Grade ELL TeacherDavis K - 8
Christopher Braunbraunchr@ycs.k12.pa.usEmotional Support TeacherDavis K - 8
DeWitt Brownbrowndew@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideDavis K - 8
Jennifer Buczekbuczejen@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond Grade ELL TeacherDavis K - 8
Mylinda Bullbullmyl@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Police OfficerDavis K - 8
Angela M. Conawayconawang@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherDavis K - 8
Albert Davisdavisalb@ycs.k12.pa.usPlant OperatorDavis K - 8
Meredith Ernesternesmer@ycs.k12.pa.usPre-K TeacherDavis K - 8
Shanna Fleaglefleagsha@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherDavis K - 8
Wendy Generettgenerwen@ycs.k12.pa.usOffice ManagerDavis K - 8
Lydia Getgengetgelyd@ycs.k12.pa.usMusic TeacherDavis K - 8
Ashley Gravesgraveash@ycs.k12.pa.usPhysical Education TeacherDavis K - 8
Angela Harmandolheang@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherDavis K - 8
Ari T. Haupthauptari@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherDavis K - 8
Lynn Hoffhofflyn@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideDavis K - 8
Kelly Hooverhoovekel@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherDavis K - 8
Samanda A. Johnsjohnsssam@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherDavis K - 8
Beverly Kambickambibev@ycs.k12.pa.usSpeech TeacherDavis K - 8
Stacey Kellerkellesta@ycs.k12.pa.usPre-K TeacherDavis K - 8
Erin Kimkimeri@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherDavis K - 8
Alice Klughklughali@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherDavis K - 8
Nathan Leiererleiernat@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherDavis K - 8
Cristina Lentzlentzcri@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Social WorkerDavis K - 8
Brianne Markelmarkebri@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherDavis K - 8
Mikki Millermillemik@ycs.k12.pa.usPre-K TeacherDavis K - 8
Susan Mulrooneymulrosus@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond Grade TeacherDavis K - 8
Janet O’Rourkeorourjan@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherDavis K - 8
Amanda Parsonssmithama@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherDavis K - 8
Andrew Plattplattand@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond Grade TeacherDavis K - 8
Amanda Poffpoffama@ycs.k12.pa.usSixth Grade TeacherDavis K - 8
Christina M. Powersmulaychr@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherDavis K - 8
DinBomani Quomijahquomidin@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Math TeacherDavis K - 8
Shannon Rafteryraftesha@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherDavis K - 8
Scott M. Rentzelrentzsco@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Social Studies TeacherDavis K - 8
Leslie Reynoldsreynoles@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherDavis K - 8
Robyn Rignanesirignarob@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherDavis K - 8
Amanda Rinierrinieama@ycs.k12.pa.usMusic TeacherDavis K - 8
Madeleine Robbinsrobbimad@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade English TeacherDavis K - 8
Savoeun Sanhsanhsav@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherDavis K - 8
Jasmine Sarianosariajas@ycs.k12.pa.usEmotional Support TeacherDavis K - 8
Ashley Shoffshoffash@ycs.k12.pa.usPre-K TeacherDavis K - 8
Kollene L. Staufferstaufkol@ycs.k12.pa.usSixth Grade TeacherDavis K - 8
Carol A. Stoughstougcar@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherDavis K - 8
Mindy Sweitzersweitmin@ycs.k12.pa.usPrincipalDavis K - 8
Laurel Szoszorekszoszlau@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Science Teacher Davis K - 8
Milagros TorresTorreMil@ycs.k12.pa.usBilingual Office AideDavis K - 8
Jaylin Vegavegajay@ycs.k12.pa.usHall MonitorDavis K - 8
Tammy S. Wetzelwetzetam@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherDavis K - 8
Greg Wolfgangwolfggre@ycs.k12.pa.usAssistant PrincipalDavis K - 8
Rita Woodyardwoodyrit@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideDavis K - 8

Our Schools