School District Of The City Of York

Staff Directory

Name Email Title School Subject
Daniel L. Bakerbakerdan@ycs.k12.pa.usSpecial Education TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Stephanie Barnesbarneste@ycs.k12.pa.usSTEAM TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Laura Azzabaumlau@ycs.k12.pa.usMusic TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Nickol Y. Baxterbaxtenic@ycs.k12.pa.usHall MonitorEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Sarah BillingsBILLISAR@YCS.K12.PA.US21st Century Project DirectorEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Kayley Bowenbowenkay@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Lyla Bowserbowselyl@ycs.k12.pa.usMusic TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Paul Bradiganbradipau@ycs.k12.pa.usPhysical Education TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Carman Bryantbryancar@ycs.k12.pa.usAttendance OfficerEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Lauren Collinscollilau@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Kelly J. Cookcookkel@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Craig Copascopascra@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
LaToya Delauderdelaulat@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Roxanne Elfrethhotalrox@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Angela J. Floresfloreang@ycs.k12.pa.usSpanish TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Suzanne Gongaware-CroskeyCrosksuz@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Madeline Gonzalezgonzamad@ycs.k12.pa.usBilingual Office AideEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Sarah Goodyeargoodysar@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Ruth Greensladeleonarut@ycs.k12.pa.usPre-K TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Chawna Griffithgriffcha@ycs.k12.pa.usOffice ManagerEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Marissa Jamesjamesmar@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Christopher Jonesjoneschr@ycs.k12.pa.usPhysical Education TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Tony A. Jonesjoneston@ycs.k12.pa.usHall MonitorEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Lindsay Kaltreiderkaltrlin@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Karen Lee Keenerkeenekar@ycs.k12.pa.usSixth Grade TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Everett Kerrisonkerrieve@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Police OfficerEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Karen Kesavaramanujamkesavkar@ycs.k12.pa.usMusic TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Sarah Kingkingsar@ycs.k12.pa.usSpeech TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Leroy A. Knottsknottler@ycs.k12.pa.usPlant OperatorEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Craig Linnlinncra@ycs.k12.pa.usPrincipalEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Adrienne Manninomanniadr@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Jessica Markelmarkejes@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Jan Martinmartijan@ycs.k12.pa.usSTEAM CoordinatorEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Kayla McKennamckenkay@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Amanda MertzMERTZAMA@YCS.K12.PA.USEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Angelica Morales-Santiagomoralang@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Police OfficerEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Gregg Nelsonnelsogre@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Science Teacher Edgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Ben Olewilerolewiben@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Sandra RealREALSAN@YCS.K12.PA.USBilingual Office AideEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Joshua K. Rennerrennejos@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Social Studies TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Erica Schmuck Wilsonwilsoeri@ycs.k12.pa.usTechnology Education TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Jennifer Seufertseufejen@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Jennifer L. Sheltonsheltjen@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
James Sieling IVsielijam@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Math TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Kara Snydersnydekara@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade English TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Gloria Swansonswansglo@ycs.k12.pa.usPSU Talent Search Program Counselor (middle schools)Edgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Jennifer Swartzswartjen@ycs.k12.pa.usSixth Grade TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Sharon WalkerWALKESHA@YCS.K12.PA.US21st Century Project DirectorEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Stella Youngyoungste@ycs.k12.pa.usEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy

Our Schools