School District Of The City Of York

Staff Directory

Name Email Title School Subject
Cynthia Bauerbauercyn@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherFerguson K - 8
Natosha Bondbondnat@ycs.k12.pa.usPre-K TeacherFerguson K - 8
Megan Bonnerbonnemeg@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Aretha M. Brownbrownare@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Social Studies TeacherFerguson K - 8
Latisha Brownbrownlat@ycs.k12.pa.usSecretaryFerguson K - 8
Traci E. Brubakerbrubatra@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Jacqueline Marie Byersbyersjac@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherFerguson K - 8
M. Holley Crowdercrowdmho@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherFerguson K - 8
Gina L. Davisdavisgin@ycs.k12.pa.usPhysical Education TeacherFerguson K - 8
Lisa Dehoffdehoflis@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherFerguson K - 8
Yvonne Dicksondicksyvo@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideFerguson K - 8
Ashley DiLorenzodilorash@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherFerguson K - 8
Barron L. Earleearlebar@ycs.k12.pa.usEmotional Support TeacherFerguson K - 8
Blake Einsigeinsibla@ycs.k12.pa.usHall MonitorFerguson K - 8
Shenira K. Floydfloydshe@ycs.k12.pa.usSixth Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Deanna E. Fogelmanfogeldea@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Michele Foremanforemmic@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Lyan Gonzalezgonzarut@ycs.k12.pa.usBilingual Office AideFerguson K - 8
Aja J. Graygrayjaja@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Social WorkerFerguson K - 8
Michael Groftgroftmic@ycs.k12.pa.usLife Skills TeacherFerguson K - 8
Ayesha Hasanhasanaye@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Dana Hesshessdan@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherFerguson K - 8
Jamie Hickshicksjam@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherFerguson K - 8
Ashaki Howardhowardash@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideFerguson K - 8
Cassandra Isaacisaaccas@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherFerguson K - 8
Brandi Jenningsjennibrand@ycs.k12.pa.usMulti Disabilities Support TeacherFerguson K - 8
Kristi L. Kauffmankauffkri@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Kelly Sue Keeneykeenekel@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
John Kikriliskikrijoh@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade English TeacherFerguson K - 8
Kelly Koernerkoernkel@ycs.k12.pa.usAssistant PrincipalFerguson K - 8
Shawn Lilleylillesha@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Math TeacherFerguson K - 8Math
Sheona Littlelittlshe@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Elizabeth Marcello-Greenegreeneli@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherFerguson K - 8
Nicole Marjomaagendrnic@ycs.k12.pa.usPre-K TeacherFerguson K - 8
Jenice Martemartejen@ycs.k12.pa.usOffice ManagerFerguson K - 8
Natasha J. Mathismathinat@ycs.k12.pa.usPrincipalFerguson K - 8
Kelly Mayfieldmayfikel@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Rhonda Meansmeansrho@ycs.k12.pa.usSpeech TherapistFerguson K - 8
Chelsea Millanmillache@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Brian Millermillebri@ycs.k12.pa.usSpanish TeacherFerguson K - 8
Angelica Morales-Santiagomoralang@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Police OfficerFerguson K - 8
Jared Mummertmummejar@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Math TeacherFerguson K - 8
Lindsay Nauglenaugllin@ycs.k12.pa.usLibrary TeacherFerguson K - 8
Carol Nauglenauglcar@ycs.k12.pa.usNurseFerguson K - 8
Maureen A. Nicholsnichomau@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideFerguson K - 8
Rebecca Ortortreb@ycs.k12.pa.usSixth Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Alison Oxleyoxleyali@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Jose Pena Jr.penajos@ycs.k12.pa.usHall MonitorFerguson K - 8
Amanda Rebertreberama@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherFerguson K - 8
Troy Ricericetro@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Science Teacher Ferguson K - 8
Bruce E. Riekriekbru@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade English TeacherFerguson K - 8
Ira M. Schneiderschneira@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Alexandra Sikorasikorale@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Adrienne Spadysuareadr@ycs.k12.pa.usSixth Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Jennifer Jean Tunnotunnojen@ycs.k12.pa.usLife Skills Support TeacherFerguson K - 8
Ted F. Waltersdorfwalteted@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherFerguson K - 8
Larry G. Warner Jr.warnelar@ycs.k12.pa.usPlant OperatorFerguson K - 8
Jeanne Warswarsjean@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideFerguson K - 8
Wendy M. Watterswattewen@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Grant Weaverweavegra@ycs.k12.pa.usMusic TeacherFerguson K - 8
Lynnlee B. Weinsteinweinslyn@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Monica Welcherwelchmon@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherFerguson K - 8
Robin Wormleywormlrob@ycs.k12.pa.usAfter School CoordinatorFerguson K - 8

Our Schools