School District Of The City Of York

Staff Directory

Name Email Title School Subject
Lisa Albrightalbrilis@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool CounselorWilliam Penn SHS
Jill M. Andersanderji2@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Rebecca Arroyoarroyreb@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Sue Ann Aughinbaughaughisue@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Christopher T. Bachismbachichr@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 9th GradeWilliam Penn SHSSocial Studies
Rebecca Baralbaralreb@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 10th GradeWilliam Penn SHSEnglish
Alana Barnesbarneala@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool CounselorWilliam Penn SHS
Kim Beckerbeckekim@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool CounselorWilliam Penn SHS
Robert Blackblackrob@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Jennifer Blackblackjen@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Lawrence Boppbopplaw@ycs.k12.pa.usAssistant PrincipalWilliam Penn SHS
Abigail Brumbackbrumbabi@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 12th GradeWilliam Penn SHSEnglish
Michal Buchananbuchamic@ycs.k12.pa.usMusic TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Rachel Buckbuckrac@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Susan Bushbushsus@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Lacie Buxtonbuxtolac@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 10/11/12William Penn SHSScience
Donald F. Carncarndon@ycs.k12.pa.usMusic TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Brandon Cartercartebra@ycs.k12.pa.usPrincipalWilliam Penn SHS
Brianne Cartercartebri@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 10/11/12William Penn SHSSocial Studies
Gina Chronigerchrongin@ycs.k12.pa.usLife Skills Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Sarah Coopercoopesar@ycs.k12.pa.usMusic TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Curtis Jayson Costellocostecur@ycs.k12.pa.usPhysical Education TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Kevin M. Crawmercrawmkev@ycs.k12.pa.usMusic TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Kiersten Cunninghamcunnikie@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 9th GradeWilliam Penn SHSScience
Amber Deardorffdeardamb@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 10/11/12William Penn SHSMath
Jennifer DeArmas-Ruizdearmjen@jcs.k12.pa.usBilingual Office AideWilliam Penn SHS
Ann Marie Dohertydoherann@ycs.k12.pa.usNurseWilliam Penn SHS
Trisha Duncanduncatri@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 9/10William Penn SHSScience
Beth Falzonefalzobet@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Kijuan Felderfeldekij@ycs.k12.pa.usAssistant PrincipalWilliam Penn SHS
Lynette Finkfinklyn@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool CounselorWilliam Penn SHS
George Fitchfitchgeo@ycs.k12.pa.usAdministrator of Bearcat Cyber AcademyWilliam Penn SHS
Amy Gadberryhydeamy@ycs.k12.pa.usMultiple Disabilities Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Clovis Gallongalloclo@ycs.k12.pa.usEmotional Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Ronald Garlandgarlaron@ycs.k12.pa.usJROTC InstructorWilliam Penn SHS
Brian James Geoghangeoghbri@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 9th GradeWilliam Penn SHSEnglish
Alexander Gibsongibsoale@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 10/11/12William Penn SHSMath
Sarahi Gognagognasar@ycs.k12.pa.usBilingual Office AideWilliam Penn SHS
William Goodyeargoodywil@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool CounselorWilliam Penn SHS
Tashya Gorhamgorhatas@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 10th GradeWilliam Penn SHSEnglish
Stephanie Gottloebgottlste@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 10/11/12William Penn SHSSocial Studies
Angela Hardysmithang@ycs.k12.pa.usForeign Language TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Shawn A. Heinoldheinosha@ycs.k12.pa.usPhysical Education TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Willie House Jr.housewil@ycs.k12.pa.usSecretary of Student ServicesWilliam Penn SHS
Sarah Hudakhudaksar@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 9th GradeWilliam Penn SHSMath
Joan Inmaninmanjoa@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Christopher Jonesjoneschr@ycs.k12.pa.usPhysical EducationWilliam Penn SHS
Daniel P. Kachelkachedan@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacherWilliam Penn SHSMath
Vlonda D. Kearsekearsvlo@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 9th GradeWilliam Penn SHSEnglish
Judy Knabyirzykjud@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Stuart A. Krisekrisestu@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 9th GradeWilliam Penn SHSSocial Studies
Andrew Kuhnkuhnand@ycs.k12.pa.usAssistant Athletic DirectorWilliam Penn SHS
Janice A. Lairdlairdjan@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 10/11/12William Penn SHSSocial Studies
Adam C. Landislandiada@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 9th GradeWilliam Penn SHSMath
Shawn Lilleylillesha@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 9/10/11William Penn SHSMath
Kelly Lillylillykel@ycs.k12.pa.usLife Skills Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Yenitza Lindsaylindsyen@ycs.k12.pa.usExecutive Assistant to the PrincipalWilliam Penn SHS
Nichole Liquoriliquonic@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 9th GradeWilliam Penn SHSMath
Michael LoBiancolobiamic@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Maria Lukic-Marquezlukicmar@ycs.k12.pa.usBilingual Office AideWilliam Penn SHS
Maggie S. Mafnasmafnamag@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 10/11/12William Penn SHSSocial Studies
Tori Manjarrezmanjator@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 9/10/11William Penn SHSMath
Vincent Marechalmarecvin@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 10/11/12William Penn SHSScience
Colleen Marklesuesscol@ycs.k12.pa.usHearing Impaired TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Anita Martinezmartiani@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Michelle Mascomascomic@ycs.k12.pa.usLife Skills Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Rebecca Massalmassareb@ycs.k12.pa.usMultiple Disabilities Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Laura Meerbachmeerblau@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 10/11/12William Penn SHSMath
Nicholas Nauglenauglnic@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 10/11/12William Penn SHSScience
Frank Palmieripalmifra@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Charline G. Popepopecha@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 10/11/12William Penn SHSMath
Jennifer Portorrealportojen@ycs.k12.pa.usAssistant PrincipalWilliam Penn SHS
Elizabeth Powelleckeneli@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 9th GradeWilliam Penn SHSMath
Steve Queenanqueenste@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Edalmira Riverarivereda@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 9th GradeWilliam Penn SHSScience
Perla A. Rodriguezrodriper@ycs.k12.pa.usForeign Language TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Dori Rodriguez-Senkorodridor@ycs.k12.pa.usBilingual Office Aide (Student Services)William Penn SHS
Nazakat Sabriyevasabrinaz@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 10/11/12William Penn SHSScience
Domenic Scorzettiscorzdom@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 10/11/12William Penn SHSMath
Chris Shockleyshockchr@ycs.k12.pa.usSecretary of Student ServicesWilliam Penn SHS
James Skinnerskinnjam@ycs.k12.pa.usJROTC InstructorWilliam Penn SHS
Troy A. Sowerssowertro@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 9th GradeWilliam Penn SHSEnglish
Rick Springersprinric@ycs.k12.pa.usEmotional Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Gloria Swansonswansglo@ycs.k12.pa.usPSU Talent Search Program Counselor (high school)William Penn SHS
Lisa Tarmantarmalis@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 11/12William Penn SHSScience
Raelee Taylortaylorae@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 9th GradeWilliam Penn SHSMath
Deebari P. Teeteedee@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 11/12William Penn SHSMath
Angela L. Tilghmantilghang@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 11/12William Penn SHSEnglish
Victoria Valdesvaldevic@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Social WorkerWilliam Penn SHS
William Valyovalyowil@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Brandon Waywaybra@ycs.k12.pa.usEmotional Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Jeff Whitewhitejef@ycs.k12.pa.usAthletic DirectorWilliam Penn SHS
Anthony Wrightwrighant@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- 9th GradeWilliam Penn SHSEnglish
Deanna Yingeryingedea@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher -- Grades 10/11/12William Penn SHSSocial Studies

Our Schools