School District Of The City Of York

Meeting Dates

The regularly scheduled meetings of the Board of School Directors of the School District of the City of York for the period through December 2022 will be held as follows:

COMMITTEE MEETINGS

BEGINNING AT 6:00 P.M.

Monday, January 10, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Monday, March 7, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

Monday, August 8, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022

Monday, October 10, 2022

Monday, November 7, 2022

Wednesday, December 7, 2022

REGULAR MONTHLY MEETINGS

BEGINNING AT 6:30 P.M.

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

REORGANIZATION MEETING

Monday, December 5, 2022 beginning at 6:00 pm

Advisory Committee Meetings

BEGINNING AT 6:00 P.M.

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Our Schools