All PreK-12 Grade Students Virtual Learning

Please click the link below to access more information on the reopening of schools plan. This plan as been approved by the School Board of Directors at the School Board Meeting on Wednesday, August 19, 2020     https://www.ycs.k12.pa.us/blog/all-k-12-virtual-learning/

School District Of The City Of York

Staff Directory

Name Email Title School Subject
Gurnam Khalsakhalsgur@ycs.k12.pa.usStudent AideHannah Penn K - 8
Scott LabenskiLABENSCO@YCS.K12.PA.USTeacherHannah Penn K - 8
Ronald MitchellMITCHRON@YCS.K12.PA.USSchool PsychologistHannah Penn K - 8
Jessica Abrams Schrodelschrojes@ycs.k12.pa.usPSU Talent Search EOC Program Counselor
Lisa Albrightalbrilis@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool CounselorWilliam Penn SHS
Lori Allmanallmalor@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideWilliam Penn SHS
Christina Almonypisanchr@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherDavis K - 8
Ella Alsentzeralsenell@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Jessica Althoffalthojes@ycs.k12.pa.usTechnology CoordinatorCentral Administration
Jennifer Amendamendjen@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Bradley Amendamendbra@ycs.k12.pa.usEmotional Support TeacherHannah Penn K - 8
Jill M. Andersanderji2@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Mary “Mimi” Andrewsknighmar@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherGoode K - 8
Paul Andriukaitisandripau@ycs.k12.pa.usSpecial Education Social WorkerCentral Administration
Rebecca Arroyoarroyreb@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Tina Artmanartmatin@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideGoode K - 8
Angela Ashleyashleang@ycs.k12.pa.usSupervisor of Instruction Central Administration
Nicole Assiassinic@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Social WorkerGoode K - 8
Shakkia AtkinsonATKINSHA@YCS.K12.PA.USStudent AideHannah Penn K - 8
Sue Ann Aughinbaughaughisue@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Cliff Ayersayerscli@ycs.k12.pa.usNetwork Support ICentral Administration
Christopher T. Bachismbachichr@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
ShaWanna Baileybailesha@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideDavis K - 8
Jermaine Baileybailejer@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideMcKinley K - 8
Joshua S. Baileybailejos@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS

Our Schools