Reopening Schools Parent Survey

Dear Bearcat Families, We understand that every family is in a unique situation, health, and comfort level that we need to be ready to support. This brief survey will help guide us as we design teaching and learning to meet your child's needs, either in person in a classroom, virtual classroom, or a blending of both. Please help us by taking a moment to respond to the questions for each child who will be attending one of our schools in the fall. If you have multiple children, please re-take this survey to provide your response for each child.

https://forms.gle/W5rXDDWGf8PREak78 (English) __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________ Queridas familias Bearcat, Entendemos que cada familia está en una situación única de salud y nivel de comodidad que necesitamos estar listos para brindarles apoyo. Esta breve encuesta nos ayudará a orientarnos a la hora de diseñar la enseñanza y el aprendizaje para satisfacer las necesidades de su hijo, ya sea en persona en un aula, en un aula virtual o en una combinación de ambas.Por favor, ayúdenos tomando un momento para responder a las preguntas siguientes para cada niño que asistirá a una de nuestras escuelas en el otoño. Si tiene varios niños, por favor, vuelva a realizar esta encuesta para proporcionar su respuesta para cada niño. https://forms.gle/ivTivbcCR4oDxxmP8 (español)

School District Of The City Of York

Staff Directory

Name Email Title School Subject
Jessica Abrams Schrodelschrojes@ycs.k12.pa.usPSU Talent Search EOC Program Counselor
Lisa Albrightalbrilis@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool CounselorWilliam Penn SHS
Lori Allmanallmalor@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideWilliam Penn SHS
Christina Almonypisanchr@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherDavis K - 8
Ella Alsentzeralsenell@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Jessica Althoffalthojes@ycs.k12.pa.usTechnology CoordinatorCentral Administration
Jennifer Amendamendjen@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Bradley Amendamendbra@ycs.k12.pa.usEmotional Support TeacherHannah Penn K - 8
Jill M. Andersanderji2@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Mary “Mimi” Andrewsknighmar@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherGoode K - 8
Paul Andriukaitisandripau@ycs.k12.pa.usSpecial Education Social WorkerCentral Administration
Rebecca Arroyoarroyreb@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Tina Artmanartmatin@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideGoode K - 8
Angela Ashleyashleang@ycs.k12.pa.usAssistant Principal (STEAM Academy, Ferguson, Devers)Edgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Nicole Assiassinic@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Social WorkerGoode K - 8
Sue Ann Aughinbaughaughisue@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Cliff Ayersayerscli@ycs.k12.pa.usNetwork Support ICentral Administration
Christopher T. Bachismbachichr@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
ShaWanna Baileybailesha@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideDavis K - 8
Jermaine Baileybailejer@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideMcKinley K - 8
Joshua S. Baileybailejos@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Daniel L. Bakerbakerdan@ycs.k12.pa.usSpecial Education TeacherEdgar Fahs Smith STEAM Academy
Matthew Ballistreriballimat@ycs.k12.pa.usEnglish Teacher William Penn SHS
Timothy Banksbankstim@ycs.k12.pa.usHall MonitorWilliam Penn SHS
Elodia Barajasbarajelo@ycs.k12.pa.usTitle I Parent Outreach WorkerCentral Administration

Our Schools