Friday February 19, 2021- No Breakfast/ Lunch Served

This is an official message from the School District of the City of York. Friday, February 19, 2021, will continue as an Asynchronous or Independent At-Home Learning Day for all K-12 students. Your teacher will reach out for activities and assignments. Bearcat Cyber Academy students should follow their schedules as normal. Offices will open at 10:00 AM. Breakfast and Lunch will not be served today due to the inclement weather. Stay home and stay safe bearcats.


Este es un mensaje oficial del Distrito Escolar de la Ciudad de York. El viernes, 19 de febrero de 2021, continuará como un Día de Aprendizaje Asincrónico o Independiente en Casa para todos los estudiantes de K-12. Los maestros de sus hijos se pondrán en contacto para darles las actividades y las asignaciones. Los estudiantes de la Academia Bearcat Cyber deberán seguir sus horarios normales. Las oficinas abrirán a las 10:00 AM. Les llamamos para informarles que el desayuno y el almuerzo no se servirán hoy debido al mal clima. Quédense en casa y manténganse seguros Bearcats.

School District Of The City Of York

Staff Directory

Name Email Title School Subject
Gurnam Khalsakhalsgur@ycs.k12.pa.usStudent AideHannah Penn K - 8
Scott LabenskiLABENSCO@YCS.K12.PA.USTeacherHannah Penn K - 8
Ronald MitchellMITCHRON@YCS.K12.PA.USSchool PsychologistHannah Penn K - 8
Jessica Abrams Schrodelschrojes@ycs.k12.pa.usPSU Talent Search EOC Program Counselor
Lisa Albrightalbrilis@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool CounselorWilliam Penn SHS
Lori Allmanallmalor@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideWilliam Penn SHS
Christina Almonypisanchr@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherDavis K - 8
Ella Alsentzeralsenell@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Jessica Althoffalthojes@ycs.k12.pa.usTechnology CoordinatorCentral Administration
Jennifer Amendamendjen@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Bradley Amendamendbra@ycs.k12.pa.usEmotional Support TeacherHannah Penn K - 8
Jill M. Andersanderji2@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Mary “Mimi” Andrewsknighmar@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherGoode K - 8
Paul Andriukaitisandripau@ycs.k12.pa.usSpecial Education Social WorkerCentral Administration
Rebecca Arroyoarroyreb@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Tina Artmanartmatin@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideGoode K - 8
Angela Ashleyashleang@ycs.k12.pa.usSupervisor of Instruction Central Administration
Nicole Assiassinic@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Social WorkerGoode K - 8
Shakkia AtkinsonATKINSHA@YCS.K12.PA.USStudent AideHannah Penn K - 8
Sue Ann Aughinbaughaughisue@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
Cliff Ayersayerscli@ycs.k12.pa.usNetwork Support ICentral Administration
Christopher T. Bachismbachichr@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS
ShaWanna Baileybailesha@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideDavis K - 8
Jermaine Baileybailejer@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideMcKinley K - 8
Joshua S. Baileybailejos@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherWilliam Penn SHS

Our Schools