School District Of The City Of York

Staff Directory

Name Email Title School Subject
Jennifer Amendamendjen@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Brittany Bellbellbri@ycs.k12.pa.usDevers K - 8
Amarilis Bermudezbermuamy@ycs.k12.pa.usBilingual Teacher Aide Devers K - 8
Michelle Beyerbeyermic@ycs.k12.pa.usPre-K TeacherDevers K - 8
MaryLynn Bowmanbowmamar@ycs.k12.pa.usAfter School CoordinatorDevers K - 8
Amy Sue Brickelmulliamy@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherDevers K - 8
Judson Brillbrilljud@ycs.k12.pa.usMusic TeacherDevers K - 8
Brittani Brownbrownbri@ycs.k12.pa.us3rd/4th Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Sterling W. Chancechancste@ycs.k12.pa.usPlant OperatorDevers K - 8
Lenia ColeyCOLEYLEN@YCS.K12.PA.USDevers K - 8
Nicole Cousinscousinic@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherDevers K - 8
Milene Daviladavilmil@ycs.k12.pa.usBilingual Office AideDevers K - 8
Bridget Derrderrbri@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacherDevers K - 8
Brandon DeShieldsdeshibra@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Police OfficerDevers K - 8
Nicole Doorleydoorlnic@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherDevers K - 8
Belinda Dowlingdowlibel@ycsk12pa.usStudent AideDevers K - 8
Amy E. Edwardsedwaramy@ycs.k12.pa.usNurseDevers K - 8
Zipporah Erskineleonazip@ycs.k12.pa.usPre-K TeacherDevers K - 8
Brittany Ettienettiebri@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Ashlee Folkemerfolkeash@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Sharon Frealingfrealsha@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideDevers K - 8
Heather Gossgosshea@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherDevers K - 8
Trea Griergriertre@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Science Teacher Devers K - 8
Selina L. Grimmgrimmsel@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideDevers K - 8
Jenny Herringtonherrijen@ycs.k12.pa.usPhysical Education TeacherDevers K - 8
Julia Hersheyhershjul@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Latoya Johnsonjohnslat@ycs.k12.pa.usPre-K TeacherDevers K - 8
Norma Johnsonjohnsnor@ycs.k12.pa.usHall MonitorDevers K - 8
Michelle D. Jonesjonesmic@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideDevers K - 8
Andrea Gail Joseyjoseyand@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Nicholas Kennedykennenic@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade English TeacherDevers K - 8
Julie Klinedinstklinejul@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideDevers K - 8
Christopher Knarrknarrchr@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Social Studies TeacherDevers K - 8
Stephanie Kusmierskikusmiste@ycs.k12.pa.us8th grade math TeacherDevers K - 8
Catherine Jane Landislandicat@ycs.k12.pa.usSixth Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Jessica Liriano-Crumbackliriajes@ycs.k12.pa.us4th- 6th Emotional Support Devers K - 8
Denise Macemaceden@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Jessica MacIntiremacinjes@ycs.k12.pa.usSocial WorkerDevers K - 8
Michelle A. Maxwellwindhmic@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherDevers K - 8
Adam Mazurekmazurada@ycs.k12.pa.us Pre-K TeacherDevers K - 8
Deidre Mcdonaldmcdondei@ycs.k12.pa.usStudent AideDevers K - 8
James M. McIntyremcintjam@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Kimberly J. McMahonmcmahkim@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Sue A. Millermillesue@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Stephanie Monicomonicste@ycs.k12.pa.usLife Skills Support TeacherDevers K - 8
Michelle Lynne Myersmyersmic@ycs.k12.pa.usSixth Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Heather Myersmyershea@ycs.k12.pa.usAssistant PrincipalDevers K - 8
Bryann Nugentnugenbry@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Shannon Olschefskiolschsha@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacherDevers K - 8
Sandra Osterostersan@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherDevers K - 8
Kristine Paulespaulekri@ycs.k12.pa.usSixth Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Natasha Peacheypeachnat@ycs.k12.pa.usEmotional Support TeacherDevers K - 8
Alexandra Posnerposneale@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Jennifer Postetterpostejen@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Janice Protopapasprotojan@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherDevers K - 8
Kam RitterRITTEKAM@YCS.K12.PA.USTeacher AideDevers K - 8
Cheri T. Roehmroehmche@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherDevers K - 8
Robin Saxonsaxonrob@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Math TeacherDevers K - 8
Kelly Schaszbergerpetrykel@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Eric Schlosserschloeri@ycs.k12.pa.usGuidance Counselor (Devers, McKinley and STEAM Academy)Devers K - 8
Charity A. Shannonshanncha@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Katrina Carol Smeltzersmeltkat@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Corinna L. Spanglerspangcor@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade English TeacherDevers K - 8
Keith Stillstillkei@ycs.k12.pa.usPrincipalDevers K - 8
Shannon StokesSTOKESHA@YCS.K12.PA.USStudent AideDevers K - 8
Joanne Lee Suenkonissuenkjoa@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherDevers K - 8
Rebecca Sullivansullireb@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherDevers K - 8
Yvonne TerryTERRYYVO@YCS.K12.PA.USStudent AideDevers K - 8
Julie A. Ureyureyjul@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherDevers K - 8
Michelle Warrenwarremic@ycs.k12.pa.usOffice ManagerDevers K - 8
Denise M. Waughtelshroyden@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherDevers K - 8

Our Schools