School District Of The City Of York

Staff Directory

Name Email Title School Subject
Ella Alsentzeralsenell@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Bobby L. Beadybeadybob@ycs.k12.pa.usPlant OperatorJackson K - 8
Candace Bowensbowencan@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideJackson K - 8
Deanna Bowmanbowmadea@ycs.k12.pa.usAssistant PrincipalJackson K - 8
Monica G. Bowmanbowmamon@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth and Sixth Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Alexa Croasmuncroasale@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherJackson K - 8
Sandra L. Cunningham-Henisehenissan@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Math TeacherJackson K - 8
Janet Delgadodelgajan@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherJackson K - 8
Jasmine Garciagarcijas@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Christopher Giesegiesechr@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Amy Beth Goldengoldeamyb@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Robin E. Gurrerigurrerob@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Leslie Harrison-Ligginsharriles@ycs.k12.pa.usOffice ManagerJackson K - 8
Amy Lynn Heltzelseiplamy@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Edwin Hernandezhernaedw@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Police OfficerJackson K - 8
Christina Highsmithvagnochr@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherJackson K - 8
Mary Lynn Hoffmanhoffmma1@ycs.k12.pa.us ELL TeacherJackson K - 8
Shalaya Jilesjilessha@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Jennifer M. Kellykellyjen@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Margaret Kesslerkesslmar@ycs.k12.pa.usLife Skills TeacherJackson K - 8
Christina Kochkochchr@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Science Teacher Jackson K - 8Science
Jesse Kozakkozakjes@ycs.k12.pa.usPhysical Education TeacherJackson K - 8
Chelsea LaFranierStoneChe@ycs.k12.pa.usPre-K TeacherJackson K - 8
Jonas Laulaujon@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Marybeth Lawsonlawsomar@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherJackson K - 8
Casey Lazolazocas@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Lynne Lenkerlenkelyn@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherJackson K - 8
Frank Lennolennofra@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherJackson K - 8
Laura Perez Leydeleydelau@ycs.k12.pa.usArt TeacherJackson K - 8
Dr. Philip Livelsbergerlivelphi@ycs.k12.pa.usPrincipalJackson K - 8
Beth McCorkelmccorbet@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade English TeacherJackson K - 8
Veronica Meck-Torresmeckver@ycs.k12.pa.usMusic TeacherJackson K - 8
Jared Millermillejar@ycs.k12.pa.usSixth Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Adrienne Nelsonnelsoadr@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Social WorkerJackson K - 8
Paula Phennegerphennpau@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Social Studies TeacherJackson K - 8
Jerald E. Proctorproctjer@ycs.k12.pa.usHall MonitorJackson K - 8
Peter Hans Queenqueenpet@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Lenee Shawshawlen@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Cody L. Siepietowskisiepicod@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherJackson K - 8
Christine Simondsgarvichr@ycs.k12.pa.usGuidance Counselor (Jackson, Goode and Davis 5-8)Jackson K - 8
Amy L. Spottsmyersamy@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideJackson K - 8
Danielle Staggersstaggdan@ycs.k12.pa.usPre-K TeacherJackson K - 8
Bambi Tatafasatatafbam@ycs.k12.pa.usNurseJackson K - 8
Yvette Torrestorreyve@ycs.k12.pa.usBilingual Office AideJackson K - 8
Betty Wardwardbet@ycs.k12.pa.usSpanish TeacherJackson K - 8

Our Schools