School District Of The City Of York

Staff Directory

Name Email Title School Subject
Jermaine Baileybailejer@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideMcKinley K - 8
Catherine Bardbardcat@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Nicole D. Barleybarlenic@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Amy Sue Berryberryamy@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideMcKinley K - 8
Michael Beseckerbesecmic@ycs.k12.pa.usSixth Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Ann Denise Biggsbiggsann@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Danielle Brownbrowndan@ycs.k12.pa.usPrincipalMcKinley K - 8
Connie Campbellcampbcon@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Noemi Capocaponoe@ycs.k12.pa.usOffice ManagerMcKinley K - 8
Dina Lynn Conzoneconzodin@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Math TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Brian Crimmelcrimmbri@ycs.k12.pa.usPhysical Education TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Sandra Drobnichdrobnsan@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Meghan Dubbsdubbsmeg@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Daniel Evansevansdan@ycs.k12.pa.usMusic TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Cherry Ferguson-Baptistebaptiche@ycs.k12.pa.usSixth Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Tonyetta Fordfordton@ycs.k12.pa.usTeacher AideMcKinley K - 8
Laurie Freelandfreellau@ycs.k12.pa.usAfter School CoordinatorMcKinley K - 8
Ashley Gehrisgehriash@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Maria Gellmangellmmar@ycs.k12.pa.usSpanish TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Rachel Gentilegentirac@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Shina Greergreershi@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideMcKinley K - 8
Alynne Hansonhansoaly@ycs.k12.pa.usAssistant PrincipalMcKinley K - 8
Randolph Hernandezhernaran@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Police OfficerMcKinley K - 8
Barbara Hoffmanhoffmbar@ycs.k12.pa.usPre-K TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Heather Hugheshughehea@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Judi Hunsingerhunsijud@ycs.k12.pa.usLife Skills TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Brian P. Ironsironsbri@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Shayla Kearsekearssha@ycs.k12.pa.usSchool Social WorkerMcKinley K - 8
Mary Kennedykennemar@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade English TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Zachery Kingkingzac@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Social Studies TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Rebecca Lehighlehigreb@ycs.k12.pa.usLife Skills Support TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Carol Linkerlinkecar@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Deborah Lorahlorahdeb@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Lorena Maldonaldomaldolor@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Barbara Millermillebar@ycs.k12.pa.usELL TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Todd Montouthmontotod@ycs.k12.pa.usPlant OperatorMcKinley K - 8
Andrea Moyers-Blossblossand@ycs.k12.pa.usKindergarten TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Alexcy Otero-Cottooteroale@ycs.k12.pa.usBilingual Office AideMcKinley K - 8
Jenna Philophilojen@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Maria Photopoulosphotomar@ycs.k12.pa.usFourth Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Jessica Reyesreyesjes@ycs.k12.pa.usThird Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Rebecca L. Riekriekreb@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Melissa Schloadschlomel@ycs.k12.pa.usPre-K TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Brittany Scottscottbri@ycs.k12.pa.usHealth AideMcKinley K - 8
Talyn Smileysmiletay@ycs.k12.pa.usFifth and Sixth Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Matthew Steinmetzsteinmat@ycs.k12.pa.usLearning Support TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Alicia Tealkleppali@ycs.k12.pa.us7/8 Grade Science TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Megan Waltemirewaltemeg@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Crissy Washingtonwashicri@ycs.k12.pa.usEmotional Support TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Angela Wetzelwetzeang@ycs.k12.pa.usSpeech TherapistMcKinley K - 8
Lori Yergeryergelor@ycs.k12.pa.usSecond Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8
Katelyn Zechzechkat@ycs.k12.pa.usFirst Grade TeacherMcKinley K - 8

Our Schools